より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

7.6 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
7.7
快適さ
7.1
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
6.7
スタッフ
7.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.1
クチコミ
    Özgür
    tr
    8.8
    2017年9月11日
    The hotel is near the beach.
    Berna
    tr
    8.8
    2017年9月11日
    It was relaxing and delicious!
    The public transportation is not so often in the island, bus hours could have been often. The hotel is in 20 mins bus driving distance (1.80 Euros) and 15 mins. Taxi drive (15 Euros). Agia fotini area is very small and you do not have so much place even to walk. It is not a place if you want to party. Actually, the island in general is not like that.
    It was very close to the beach and the restaurant at the enterance (Cardinal) serves food which is very delicious and in big portions. The room has kitchen facilities like cooker, filter coffee machine, some cutlery, glases, mugs etc. At the beach you do not pay anything for sunbed and umbrella but you should buy at least one dringk and they serve to you :) There is also two great see food restaurants and a mini market. Helpful and friendly staff at the hotel and in Cardinal restaurant. The sea is very clean and cold.
    Wishiron
    tr
    5.4
    2017年9月8日
    just good location
    the room I've stayed in for three nights never been cleaned.I wanted a second pillow but they could not.The lock on the balcony door of the room was broken.the rooms on the ground floor overlooking the back garden are extremely bad.
    location is very good.
    tr
    6.7
    2017年9月7日
    The bathroom was very old but clean
    The hotel is very close to the beach
    zuhal
    tr
    8.3
    2017年9月5日
    コメントはありません。
    tr
    3.8
    2017年9月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Linda
    lv
    8.3
    2017年8月27日
    コメントはありません。
    ela
    tr
    8.3
    2017年8月24日
    The breakfast is not included
    The location is good
    ee
    6.2
    2017年8月24日
    コメントはありません。
    ccrtn
    tr
    7.1
    2017年8月24日
    コメントはありません。
    turuncu
    tr
    5.8
    2017年8月9日
    The beds are very very uncomfortable. They should renovate the beds. Wifi signal was very low from our room. It wasnt also good from reception. They promised us to give a double bed since we were couple. But at the room there were 2 single beds. We had to sleep seperately.
    The guy at the reception was very nice and helpful. He helped us while renting a motorbike. The hotel is in a place, where there are 2 restaurants, 2 bars and 1 breakfast place. The beach is just infront of the hotel. But there are many many beautiful beached in Chios. Therefore you will need a car or motorbike for sure.
    Umit
    ca
    7.5
    2017年8月1日
    Good for a short stay
    Pillows and sheets could have been fresher.
    Great location
    Petar
    de
    10
    2017年7月29日
    Very nice stay
    Wonderful place to stay. 15 seconds away from the beach. Very nice kind of guests, no drunk party tourists. The restaurant in the hotel is amazing. I think that was the best food we had in Greece. The waiter with long hair was very nice and helpful. I would suggest this place for your stay.
    gr
    9.2
    2017年6月7日
    The men working in the hotel restaurant were very helpful getting us set up as the manager was out of town.
    Tolga
    tr
    9.2
    2016年9月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Erman
    us
    7.9
    2016年9月19日
    Perfect for cheap stay
    hard to find by car, Stuff's lack of English.
    Clean rooms, good breakfast(no included), close to the beautiful beach
    Onur
    tr
    7.5
    2016年9月19日
    Bathroom is very small.
    Location, beach, staff
    Ayse
    tr
    8.3
    2016年9月17日
    コメントはありません。
    i_1976
    pt
    7.9
    2016年8月31日
    Needs a renovation
    Location location location Price price price
    cdkpln
    tr
    7.5
    2016年8月30日
    WiFi connection was too bad, we could not connect from our room.
    Good location, very close to sea.
読み込み中...
閉じる