На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

7,6 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
7,7
Комфорт
7,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
6,7
Персонал
7,2
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1
Отзывы
    Özgür
    tr
    8,8
    11 сентября 2017
    The hotel is near the beach.
    Berna
    tr
    8,8
    11 сентября 2017
    It was relaxing and delicious!
    The public transportation is not so often in the island, bus hours could have been often. The hotel is in 20 mins bus driving distance (1.80 Euros) and 15 mins. Taxi drive (15 Euros). Agia fotini area is very small and you do not have so much place even to walk. It is not a place if you want to party. Actually, the island in general is not like that.
    It was very close to the beach and the restaurant at the enterance (Cardinal) serves food which is very delicious and in big portions. The room has kitchen facilities like cooker, filter coffee machine, some cutlery, glases, mugs etc. At the beach you do not pay anything for sunbed and umbrella but you should buy at least one dringk and they serve to you :) There is also two great see food restaurants and a mini market. Helpful and friendly staff at the hotel and in Cardinal restaurant. The sea is very clean and cold.
    Wishiron
    tr
    5,4
    8 сентября 2017
    just good location
    the room I've stayed in for three nights never been cleaned.I wanted a second pillow but they could not.The lock on the balcony door of the room was broken.the rooms on the ground floor overlooking the back garden are extremely bad.
    location is very good.
    tr
    6,7
    7 сентября 2017
    The bathroom was very old but clean
    The hotel is very close to the beach
    zuhal
    tr
    8,3
    5 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    tr
    3,8
    1 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Linda
    lv
    8,3
    27 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ela
    tr
    8,3
    24 августа 2017
    The breakfast is not included
    The location is good
    ee
    6,2
    24 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ccrtn
    tr
    7,1
    24 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    turuncu
    tr
    5,8
    9 августа 2017
    The beds are very very uncomfortable. They should renovate the beds. Wifi signal was very low from our room. It wasnt also good from reception. They promised us to give a double bed since we were couple. But at the room there were 2 single beds. We had to sleep seperately.
    The guy at the reception was very nice and helpful. He helped us while renting a motorbike. The hotel is in a place, where there are 2 restaurants, 2 bars and 1 breakfast place. The beach is just infront of the hotel. But there are many many beautiful beached in Chios. Therefore you will need a car or motorbike for sure.
    Umit
    ca
    7,5
    1 августа 2017
    Good for a short stay
    Pillows and sheets could have been fresher.
    Great location
    Petar
    de
    10
    29 июля 2017
    Very nice stay
    Wonderful place to stay. 15 seconds away from the beach. Very nice kind of guests, no drunk party tourists. The restaurant in the hotel is amazing. I think that was the best food we had in Greece. The waiter with long hair was very nice and helpful. I would suggest this place for your stay.
    gr
    9,2
    7 июня 2017
    The men working in the hotel restaurant were very helpful getting us set up as the manager was out of town.
    Tolga
    tr
    9,2
    25 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Erman
    us
    7,9
    19 сентября 2016
    Perfect for cheap stay
    hard to find by car, Stuff's lack of English.
    Clean rooms, good breakfast(no included), close to the beautiful beach
    Onur
    tr
    7,5
    19 сентября 2016
    Bathroom is very small.
    Location, beach, staff
    Ayse
    tr
    8,3
    17 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    i_1976
    pt
    7,9
    31 августа 2016
    Needs a renovation
    Location location location Price price price
    cdkpln
    tr
    7,5
    30 августа 2016
    WiFi connection was too bad, we could not connect from our room.
    Good location, very close to sea.
Идет загрузка отзывов